RCI Project.com © 2010

Header Part 1

Header Part 2

Header Part 3

RCI Logo

EUROPE AND EURASIA | Regional Competitiveness Initiative (RCI)

CSS Menus | Dropdown Menus

 

USAID

RCI | Team


RCI strives to improve competitiveness across Europe and Eurasia by engaging the bilateral efforts of USAID Missions, USAID Projects and other local stakeholders. Through a regional approach, RCI increases the cooperation between competitiveness and economic growth programs, leading to increased trade and job expansion in host countries. RCI effectively coordinates activities and enhances information sharing between different stakeholders (USAID, other donors, public and private sector organizations) in selected sectors.

Implementing Partners

Headquarters (Washington DC):


Jorge Segura

Managing Partner

SEGURA Consulting LLC

js@segura-co.net


Anne-Sophie Samjee

Project Administrator

SEGURA Consulting LLC

+1 301 469 4724

asamjee@segura-co.net

Regional (Sofia):


BC Serdon

Regional Office

+359 2 981 30 77


Contacts:

Gergana Valova

gvalova@bcserdon.com


Nevena Kostova

nkostova@bcserdon.com


ESI Bulgaria

IT Implementer


Contacts:

George Sharkov

gesha@esicenter.bg


Ivaylo Gueorguiev

ivo@esicenter.bg

Header Part 1
Header Part 2

Stephen E. Eastham

Senior Capital Markets Advisor

USAID Chief Technical Officer

seastham@usaid.gov


Neal Nathanson

Technical Officer

USAID Activity Manager

nnathanson@usaid.gov

Filip Stoyanovich
RCI Director
SEGURA Partners LLC
+359 888 60 2629

fstoyanovich@segura-co.net